https://search.google.com/structured-data/testing-tool/u/0/

Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At CTC Heating and Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
18 Reviews

Carrie Ryan
08/10/2022
These guys are great! Prompt, communicate well, efficient, got us in 1st thing on Monday after our A/C went out on the weekend. Very thankful they could come out right away because it was HOT! They got us back in working order and in cooler temperatures right away and cost was very reasonable! Another small business saves the day! 🤩 Thanks CTC Heating & Cooling!!
Jules Violet
08/08/2022
Nancy Fowler
06/04/2022
Located in Naperville
CTC has been Such a wonderful firm to work on heating and cooling in both of my houses in Naperville!
Expertise
Integrity
Joseph Papuga
06/04/2022
Highly recommend these guys! My AC went out and Josh and his crew promptly came out, evaluated what was going on and replaced my AC unit at an affordable price. Great communication and did an awesome job!!!
Dave Remer
06/02/2022
Located in Somonauk
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Integrity
Scott Melling
06/01/2022
Located in Somonauk
Everything is working great and was installed in one day!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Integrity
Shannon Warnicki
05/13/2022
Yesterday was a record hot day for our area, and our AC stopped working. I called literally 20 places and nobody could get here for at least 4 days. That's understandable; I'm sure tons of people had issues with the sudden heat and repair companies were overwhelmed. Most places I called didn't even answer the phone. Regardless of the surge in demand, CTC not only answered the phone, they were legitimately concerned about our issue. I called around 4:00 PM Thursday (yesterday), and CTC was able to squeeze us in by noon Friday (today). The repair ended up being an easy fix, a very reasonable price, and was completed in less than two hours. Now today, another record hot day for May, we are comfortable in our home again. Our pets are also very (very!) happy! Thank you so much to CTC, and we will be calling you with any future issues we may have with our HVAC system!
Shannon Warnicki
05/13/2022
Located in Somonauk
Yesterday was a record hot day for our area, and our AC stopped working. I called literally 20 places and nobody could get here for at least 4 days. That's understandable; I'm sure tons of people had issues with the sudden heat and repair companies were overwhelmed. Most places I called didn't even answer the phone. Regardless of the surge in demand, CTC not only answered the phone, they were legitimately concerned about our issue. I called around 4:00 PM Thursday (yesterday), and CTC was able to squeeze us in by noon Friday (today). The repair ended up being an easy fix, a very reasonable price, and was completed in less than two hours. Now today, another record hot day for May, we are comfortable in our home again. Our pets are also very (very!) happy! Thank you so much to CTC, and we will be calling you with any future issues we may have with our HVAC system!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Integrity
Tom Young
05/03/2022
Located in Somonauk
Josh and his crew did an amazing job. Very professional, answered all questions, explained all scope of project thoroughly.Very neat and clean. Started and finished project on time. So very happy and satisfied with them. Would definitely recommend them to all friends and family for all their heating and air conditioning needs.
Expertise
Integrity
Maggie OBrien
11/01/2021
Excellent folks! Highly recommend them.
Kelly Calvert
10/23/2021
Located in Sandwich
Efficient, clean, friendly, hummmmm....THE BEST!!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Integrity
Brad Bristol
10/21/2021
Located in Somonauk
None better!!! Prompt and efficient to say the least!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Integrity
Ruth Morgano
10/21/2021
Located in North Aurora
The best!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Integrity
Melissa
10/18/2021
Located in Oswego
Most trustworthy and affordable HVAC company out there! Best part is theyre local!
Expertise
Integrity
Martha
08/23/2021
Located in Naperville
The job was done efficiently & very professionally. The charges are also very reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone who needed their services.
Expertise
Integrity
Adam Martin
03/08/2019
Good prices. Honest and professional.
Bob Grist
03/08/2019
great people to do business with! trust worthy
Scott Hauser
02/17/2019
Located in Sheridan
Outstanding experience. Josh showed up when he said he would and also finished when he said he would. You can tell by the way everything looks that he takes pride in his work. I will continue to recommend CTC to everyone without hesitation. Great job. Thank you. very much.
Service: New Furnace and A/C